Faculty Senate

Committee on Committees

2016-2017

To: Dr. Lewis Deaton, Executive Officer of Senate and members of Faulty Senate

From: Dr. Mary B. Neiheisel, Chair, Committee on Committees

Subject: Recommendations for Vacancies on University Committees—2016-2017

University Committee	College Vacancy	Nominees	
Academic Affairs and Standards	Arts	M. Jean Edwards	Lori Crain
<u></u>	Business	Ramendra Thakur	Suzanne Ward
	Education	William Reick	Donna Wadsworth
	Nursing	Donna Gauthier	Anita Hazelwood
	Sciences	Christy Langley	Kevin Zito
Curriculum	Dupre Library	Sheryl Curry	Andrea Flockton
	Sciences	Sallah Massoud	Tom Wilson
Distance Learning Leadership Council	Academic Success		
	Arts		
	Business	Colleen Schwarz	
	Computing Support		
	Services		
	Graduate School	Mary Neiheisel	
	Liberal Arts	Course Laigh	Daviss Chara
	Nursing	Gwen Leigh	Denise Stagg
Faculty Grievance	Arts	Michael Elbe	Garth Alpert
(must be tenured)	AIG	IVIICIIACI LIDE	Gartii Aipert
	Liberal Arts	Jonathan Goodwin	
	Sciences	Natalie Sidorovskaia	
	Alternate	Kate Costigan	
<u>Library</u>	Liberal Arts	Emily Sandoz	Maranda Kles
Parking and Planning	Arts	Andrea Loewy	Mark DeWitt
	Engineering	G. H. Massiha	
	University Personnel	Jenifer Potter	

University Committee	College Vacancy	Nominees	
Student Evaluation of Instruction	Arts	Lori Crain	Jonathan Kulp
	Business Engineering	Brandi G. Hollier G. H. Massiha	Toni Greco
	Nursing Sciences Education	Marissa Lajaunie Ashok Kumar Donna Wadsworth	Janis Guilbeau Christy Langley
Strategic Review Committee			
	Liberal Arts Library Sciences	Lindsay Hobbs Sheryl Curry Thomas Junk	Kim Todt Allison Gallaspy Henry Chu

University Grade Appeals

Jody Benoit, Jeffery White, Pavel Samsonov, Nancy Autin, Lori Romero, Huy Chu Lin

Robert W. McKinney, Emily Deal, Lori Romero, Marissa La

Jaunie

Faculty Benefits and Welfare

University Committee College Vacancy

Nominees

4/19/16