University of Louisiana at Lafayette Committee on Committees Report- 2014-2015 Slate for Vacancies on Permanent Senate Committees

Senate Committee	Late for Vacancies on Permane College Vacancy	Nominees	Term Ends
Senate Committee	<u>Conege vacancy</u>	rommees	<u>1 ei m Enus</u>
Committee on Committees*	Business Administration	Dan Ward	2015
	Library	Susan Richard	2017
	¥	Bruce Turner	2017
All members of the Senate vote	for three (3) At Large Membe	rs	
	At Large	Scott Duke-Sylvester	2015
		(Biology)	
	At Large	Jonathan Goodwin	2015
		(English)	
	At Large	Bill Ferguson (Business)	2015
	At Large	David Baker (Business)	2015
	At Large	Gus Gallo (Chem)	2015
	At Large		2015
		es <u>Except</u> for the At Large Men	
from any academic	rank and from any college. At	-large members serve a one-yea	ır term.
Academic Planning and	Liberal Arts	Monica Tauzin (Psyc)	
Development Committee		Lindsay Hobbs (CMCN)	
	Nursing and AHP	Janis Guilbeau	2017
	8	Anita Hazelwood	
	Sciences	Salah Massoud (Chem)	2017
		Wu Xu (Chem)	
Governmental Concerns	Arts	Kari Smith	
Committee			
	Engineering		
Ways and Means Committee	Arts	Brian Kelly	2017
	Education	Dr. Bill Rieck	2017
		Dr. Gregg Davis	2017
	Engineering		2017
	Nursing and AHP	Janis Guilbeau	2017
		Phoebe Henderson	2017
	Library	Andrea Flocton	2017
		Jean Kiesel	2017
	Sciences	Thomas Junk (Cham)	2017
	Sciences	Thomas Junk (Chem)	2017
		Gary Birkenmeier	