University of Louisiana at Lafayette Faculty Senate-Committee on Committees Slate for Vacancies on Permanent Senate Committees

Please, circle the nominee of your choice. All senators may vote on C on C Members-at-Large. Otherwise vote only for senators in your college. Thank you.

Senate Committee	College Vacancy	<u>Nominees</u>	Term Ends	
Committee on Committees*	Business Administration	Dan Ward	2015	
	Library	Susan Richard	2017	
		Bruce Turner	2017	
All members of the Senate vote for three (3) At Large Members				
	At Large	Scott Duke-Sylvester (Biology)	2015	
	At Large	Jonathan Goodwin (English)	2015	
	At Large	Bill Ferguson (Business)	2015	
	At Large	David Baker (Business)	2015	
	At Large	Gus Gallo (Chem)	2015	

^{*}Only Full Professors serve on the Committee on Committees <u>Except</u> for the At Large Members who can be from any academic rank and from any college. At-large members serve a one-year term.

Academic Planning and Development Committee	Liberal Arts	Monica Tauzin (Psyc)	2017
		Lindsay Hobbs (CMCN)	2017
	Nursing and AHP	Janis Guilbeau	2017
		Anita Hazelwood	2017
	Sciences	Salah Massoud (Chem)	2017
		Wu Xu (Chem)	2017
Governmental Concerns Committee	Arts	Kari Smith	2017
	Engineering		

Slate for Vacancies on

Permanent Senate Committees

Committee	College Vacancy	<u>Nominees</u>	Term Ends
Ways and Means Committee	Arts	Brian Kelly	2017
	Education	Bill Rieck	2017
		Gregg Davis	2017
	Engineering	G. H. Massiha	2017
	Nursing and AHP	Janis Guilbeau	2017
		Phoebe Henderson	2017
	Library	Andrea Flocton	2017
		Jean Kiesel	2017
	Sciences	Thomas Junk (Chem)	2017
		Gary Birkenmeier	2017